Study on attachment styles within the asexual community

michaeld

The Project Team has approved the following study.

Research Participants needed for a study on attachment styles within the asexual community.

Hello, my name Antinett Singleton, and I am a graduate student at the Chicago School of Professional Psychology. I am conducting a research study to fulfill the requirements for the Clinical Psychology, PsyD program. I am conducting research on attachment styles within the asexual community. Specifically, the research will be looking at the interpersonal (interactions with others) and intrapersonal (interactions with personal thoughts) attachment across multiple relationships. The goal of this study is to increase research, gathering more information about relationships, and to assist general and mental health workers in understanding the community.