Documentary Proposal

OliS

Hey all, I'm Oli, :cake:

I'm a 22-year-old student living in London

A few months ago I posted on some of the forum pages, about a short documentary I was making about asexuality. I met around 30 people in person, on skype, through messengers, and it was an incredible experience. I finished all the interviews/conversations back in March and I'm really proud of it - but getting ready to enter it into film festivals, I recognize the documentary focuses heavily on young, undergraduate, early 20s, students. So, I'm posting on here in case any 'older asexuals' might be interested at all in getting involved - you don't have to be identified if you don't want to, or whatever your comfort levels are. It is generally just about your experience with asexuality, your anecdotes and thoughts, and I think having older asexuals, from a different generation, is so important to include.

It would be great to hear from anyone - across the romantic orientation, those single, those in relationships, everyone! - you can message me on here or my email is oliver.smith18@gmail.com

I really appreciate any replies, and anyone willing to help me out, thank you!!

Oli

Disclaimer: AVEN does not endorse, bear any affiliation with , nor hold any responsibility for the content of, the documentary described above.

Qutenkuddly,

Intersectionality Moderator

Hi Oli,

I remember your earlier post. I'd be willing to help out if I can.