Asexual Non-virgins Story Time!

QueenOfTheRats

QueenOfTheRats

Share what it was like to loose your virginity(or just what sex is like for you in general)

So, I was a freshman at college and going though a really bad depression. I was really really shy at the time, and I had no idea how to make friends. I met this cute raver boy who seemed to come out of nowhere. Never dated him, but I remember he had a really lovely smile. He was actually a really lovely person, inside and out. He was super spontaneous, and at that point  he seemed really happy and optimistic. He tried so hard to pull me out of my depression, taking me to raves and such. We drank rum out on the beach and went for walks in the woods. It was fun, and looking back he was probably my only true friend that  year.

I was high and drunk when we had sex, and I bled a little. I kept expecting something was going to happen to make it feel good, but it didn't. It wasn't that fun, and I don't think either of us climaxed.  By sociey's standards both of us were "hot", and we liked each other. It was such a huge let down that there was no chemistry, and I could see things were not going to work out. Not with him. Not with anyone. We hung out a few times after that, but it was awkward, then I got lost in finals and we lost touch. Every once in a while I would lurk his facebook page to see what he was up to. I wasn't in love or anything, but I did care about him. There were lots of photos of him traveling and looking happy.

Fast forward about 10 years later and his brother texts out of the blue telling me that he had committed suicide. He had plummeted from the top of a skyscraper in the middle of the night. Apparently he had depression, and had always suffered from depression. It disturbed me a lot, especially since he had tried to hard to pull me out of my depression years ago.