Sexual wife can't live like this anymore (TMI)

sexualwife

Im new to Aven. Ive been reading on these forums for a month or so. Like so many others, I couldve written many of the posts. I am a sexual female, married to what I believe is an asexual male. Weve been together for 10 years, married for 5 years. I was married for 12 years to my first husband. My husband had a fiancé in his early 20s, some 20 years ago. When we first started dating, I could tell something was different. I would initiate, lay on top of him or with my leg across him and kiss him. He would be aroused and did and still does get erections, however he would start to laugh or talk to diffuse the situation until I finally gave up. The only thing hes ever been comfortable with is mutual masturbation, and me giving him oral sex. Hes told me he hasnt masterbated by himself since he was a kid. He has never given me oral sex. When I asked him recently why, are you repulsed? And he said yes, that he doesnt think its clean down there. I have very good hygiene, but I can understand how some people would feel this way. I noticed that on the rare occasion where he would initiate, it would be during my period, so of course he would get oral sex and I would get nothing. After this happened several times, I finally caught on, and just started telling him I had my period and I no longer offered to give him oral sex. He stopped initiating.