• Asexual with MPD/DID
    • Asexual with a history of abuse
    • Asexual suffering from depression
    • Asexual and i can tick of 2 of those above
    • Asexual and i can tick of 3 of those above
    • Asexual and i can tick of 4 of those above
    • Asexual and i can tick of 5 of those above
    • Asexual and all of the above
    • ASEXUAL AND U CANT PUT ME IN A BOX DAMMIT!! (hiding)
    • Asexual and I am unsure if any or all of the above apply to me
    • Asexual. Just asexual and none of the above apply to me
  2. 2. Neurotic

• Yes
    • Mild
    • Very mild
    • Almost non-existent
    • No
    • Maybe
    • I dont know
    • Im not c-c-c-crazy
    • I find this poll offensive <-(everyones welcome to their own opion thats how i get away with calling that denial)

This poll is closed to new votes

Ive been hanging around this site for a few months now and have only recently joined and im seriously starting to wounder wheither or not this whole asexuality is present in 1% of the population is actualy true. This entire site is laced with anti-sexual themes, indeed whole threads seem to be devoted to them as the rest of us seem to casualy/hurriedly step out of the lime light.