Hello to all....

Bonoboy

Hello to everyone.. I am Chris... I am Kaw143's partner....(Keith).... i am new to this and sometimes I think I might myself be asexual I hope to make new friends and see where this leads me.... i wanted to thank you guys for bringing Sunshine into Kaw's life...he now hogs the computer from me instead of me hogging it....once again thanks.

Chris :roll:

Hi! And welcome.

And hi?

Keith speaks fondly of you, and he's cool.

A warning: AVEN is curiously addictive, not unlike human flesh. You may need to purchase another computer so you can both post at the same time.

welcome to AVEN i'm sure you'll fit in just fine.. :D ... here.. have some cake.. :cake::cake::cake::cake: cake is also highly addictive (also not unlike human flesh)

Cate Perfect

Oh boy! Friends and partners of members are GREAT! (Yeeees, we will sloooowly take over the world. One acquaintance at a tiiiiiiiiiiiiiime...Hey, wait...I mean...)

WELCOME!! :D *wavewave*

Cate

Kombucha2000

Hey, you finally made it!! Keith said you'd be coming, we reserved some cake for you :cake:

he now hogs the computer from me instead of me hogging it

aww....you two will now have to fight for the computer. :wink:

I'm glad AVEN's brought happiness to Keith, and I hope it brings happiness to you too.

Welcome to AVEN!

Thanks everyone...I hope that friendships will blossom and the flowers will die. I hope I can learn alot about each of you as well as how my partner feels, and most of all about myself. Keep in touch.

Chris :D

WELCOME WELCOME WELCOME !!

Nice ta meetcha, Chris, and feel free to pull up a chair around the ol' AVEN campsite.

I see you have plenty of cake already, so I will break with tradition and offer you a cup of the magic Pacific Northwest backyard herbal brew. The ingredients are a secret, but it's harmless and does whatever you want it to do.

Enjoy!! :lol: :lol: :lol:

-Greybird

hey hey hey....