Hello everyone! ^^

Hi there!

I'm Meloxalis or Melo for short. I realized that I was asexual about seven years ago. For five years, I identified as aromantic.

But now, I'm not really sure. To be honest, I never went through all the romantic orientations. So I think now is the best time to check them out. I am also here for some advice on friend/love relationships.

I'm currently a college student. I like to draw, crochet, make music & games whenever I find the time. A new hobby I picked up is baking sweets/desserts. 

Nice to be here, can't wait to meet everybody else in the community! ^^

Hi there and welcome!!! :D 🍰 🧁 🍰

What kind of games do you like to play??? 🎮

• Like 2

Welcome! What a time to pick up baking as a hobby, with the amount of cake AVEN has and all :P 

sunflower+(1).jpg

• Like 2
2 minutes ago, Lichley said:

Welcome! What a time to pick up baking as a hobby, with the amount of cake AVEN has and all :P 

sunflower+(1).jpg

Yeah I have a feeling @meloxalis is going to get A LOT of ideas for cakes from this site! :lol:

• Like 2
12 minutes ago, Calliers said:

Hi there and welcome!!! :D 🍰 🧁 🍰

What kind of games do you like to play??? 🎮

Thanks for the welcome! 🥳

I like to play rhythm games like Osu and Rhythm Heaven. What games do you like playing? 👾

• Like 1
1 minute ago, meloxalis said:

I like to play rhythm games like Osu and Rhythm Heaven. What games do you like playing? 👾

Rhythm games are fun! Some rhythm games I like are Audiosurf and Audiosurf 2. I also want to try Beat Saber some day but I don't have a VR Headset so.... reason for that is I don't have all the space in the world in my room to jump around without hitting something.

I usually play FPS games and racing games mainly, but I also have been known to play and enjoy RPGs and strategy games as well as other games - mainly I stick to multiplayer games too because I can enjoy them with friends. :D

And you're welcome for the welcome! ^_^

• Like 1
17 minutes ago, Lichley said: