ace-allo relationship (help?)

hi everyone, it's my first time posting here, been a lurker for months but i figured it's the time i must create a topic here.

i think i am in a relationship now.

it's complicated - she recently realized she's a bisexual and, i think, fell in love with me.

she has a high libido and pretty much wants to have sex every day, everywhere and every way. 

i've explained to her multiple times that I am homoromantic and would prefer not to have sex, even though i am not repulsed by it, but she doesn't seem to believe that I am on the ace spectrum because "she doesn't want to shag every hot person she sees either".

i've never been sexually attracted to anyone, even though I might get high libido sometimes, but that's once in a blue moon when it happens.

anyways, my question is, how should i explain it to her that I'd rather not participate in sexual intercourse but I still am on the ace spectrum if I do?

I don't let her get it all the time, and she jokingly complains about it by saying "my (ex) boyfriend is much more willing than you!"

i don't want to lose her, i love her way too much, so i still agree to touch her when she wants to and i also allow her to touch me, even though i try to avoid getting naked in front of her as it makes me uncomfortable. if she really wants it i just drink enough so i don't have to stress about it.

i was close to losing her once because i'm a bad person and almost succeeded in my sewerslide attempt, but that's another story. anyways, the point is, i can't lose her, she's way too important for me, but she doesn't seem to get that i'm not just "inexperienced", but i really am not comfortable with participating in any sexual activities and don't feel attracted to other people.

for now i've stuck with the demi label as it seemed the most right at the time i was figuring myself out, but in reality, i'm afraid i am not that.

brbdogsonfire