Is my wife Asexual?! Please help.

TheHusband

TheHusband

Warning you this post might be long. 

Hi, married for 3 years and with my wife for 5 years (2 years prior to marriage) and I really need some help here, I’m new to this and not a professional, I’d love to get some input from fellow people on this forum that can give me some clarity. 

I grew up in a tight knit community and was very well knows by the women there, i was skinny, good looking and super charming, I slept with a lot of women in the community and I was knows to be a ‘player’ in the community by most girls there. 

I met my wife the first time at a friends house for a weekend, we clicked, but had no sex, we started dating after that weekend, but something really interesting happened, we didn’t have sex, didn’t even make out, nothing sexual happened our first few months, to me this was very interesting as most girls that got with me wanted one thing, sexual relations. 

I didn’t make much out of it and I thought since we’re both seriously Pursuing this relationship (for marriage) maybe that’s why she’s not so inclined just to sleep with me and turn the relationship into a sexual relationship only, so I went with it. 

after about a year I couldn’t anymore and made a bold move sexually and we started having sex, since she realized that I want is, and as her male partner demand it, she gave it to me in every way possible, we had a real good year with hood sex all the time, Until the day we got married. 

that’s where it all stopped. 

this is where you need to pay attention.