• I have a master's degree
    • I have a PHD
    • I have a doctoral degree
    • I have a license in my field of study
    • I have a certificate in my field of study
    • I have a minor in a field related to my study
    • I have been on the Dean's list
    • I have been on the President's list
    • I have been a member of an academic honor society or academic Greek society
    • I have been a member of an association related to my field of study
    • I have an award relating to my field of study
    • I have been given scholarships related to my field of study

This poll is closed to new votes

Blue eyes white dragon

I completed high school with the HiSet, which is like the GED but with minor differences like bigger time limits and cheaper to retake if needed. I was homeschooled until my senior year, but I ended up dropping out due to the toxic environment and having to take classes I didn't need. I'm almost done with my Associate's degree but apparently they didn't offer the class needed to finish it this semester. I am part of Phi Theta Kappa and get usually a 4.0 GPA (one semester I did get a 4.1 GPA tho)

I finished high school and college and made it one year into uni before dropping out. 🤠

RoseGoesToYale

I've got a high school diploma and B.A. in sociology, and I belong to the International Honor Society of Sociology AKD.

Janus the Fox

2 GCSEs in school, but made up for it going through college gaining a Motor Vehicle Maintenance lv1 certificate, then an ICT BTEC equivalent to 5 A*GCSEs and 3 A-Levels at A Grade.  Finally gaining a foundation degree in Computing with ideas or personal studies involving Business Information Systems to bachelor or Masters level, maybe even a Systems Theory PhD if circumstances.  What I have already is considered exceptional for someone with Moderate Learning Difficulties, despite having no job prospects.