Jump to content
SpirallingSnowy

Aussie Ace Week!

Recommended Posts

SpirallingSnowy

Hi everyone- us Aussies are having our very own Ace Week events. Any updates I will post here ☺️ There are socials to follow if you are interested as well! 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
SpirallingSnowy

Moderators needed


Australia is hosting its very own Aussie Ace Week ☺️

we are currently looking for moderators for these panels: 

 

- Media ( Mon 26th Oct 7-8.30pm AEDT/4-5.30pmAWST)

- Trauma ( Tues 27th Oct 9-10.30pm AEDT/6-7.30pm AWST)
- Relationships ( Weds 28th Oct 7-9pm AEDT/ 4-6pm AWST) 


 

For International peeps:
AEDT =UTC+11
AWST =UTC+8

 

Anyone who would like to mod needs to be on the Ace spectrum and preferably have experience moderating. We are using Zoom for our panels.

 

If you’re interested, please send a pm to our Aus Ace Week fb account : 

https://www.facebook.com/aus.aceweek.1


Thank you ☺️

Gemma/ SpirallingSnowy ( on AVEN)
Aussie Ace Week Team

 

Aussie Ace week socials - please follow/like/etc

Fb page: https://m.facebook.com/AusAceWeek/

Email:AusAceWeek@gmail.com

Twitter: @aussieaceweek

Insta: @aussieasexualityweek

 

See you there !

Edited by SpirallingSnowy
Media not research needed

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
SpirallingSnowy

Sign up for events here!

 

http://ausaceweek.eventbrite.com/

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


×
×
  • Create New...