Any ace musicians / music producers here?

Curious_Ace

Hello, dear people!

I'm a female musician & music producer looking to connect with ace/gray sexual musicians / composers / music producers.

And while it may sound a bit pretentious, it's not intended to be. It's mainly because I like discussing music a whole lot (not the only thing, but often comes up, of course), and sexual people sometimes make things hard for an asexual person. Like hitting on you in a very harsh way, which makes me shudder. 

And it sometimes feels lonely to be the only asexual in your circle of musicians :)

sparklingstars

I'm an amateur musician.  I play clarinet in a community band, and occasionally for special events (although COVID has put a stop to everything for now, so right now I just play at home).  I'd love to chat with you if you're interested.

Kindness_Is_Beautiful

I've been playing alto saxophone for sheesh, has to be about 10 years now! Also love to sing :)  I'd love to hear who else is a musician on here!

Oberon Jasper

I play piano and upright bass. Neither professionally, but I would like to join a jazz band someday!

I play the cello in my school's orchestra, so I don't play professionally, but I would love to talk about music!

literallylexi

I play clarinet in my school's symphonic band. I keep taking it for 0 credits because I just love being in a band, and it's also a nice break from all the science classes I'm taking

Over here! Yes I'm a musician, classically trained but moved over to folk as well in my 20's and now here I am washed up at the age of 54, playing almost wholly folk music, although will occasionally indulge in classical piano sessions if home alone. Someone highlighted The Gloaming at work this week, inspiring band from what I can see. Any other folkies out there? Any type, love Eastern European, Klemzer, country, gypsy etc.