am I overthinking?

smh

okay, so i've known that i'm ace for about 2 months now, and was identifying as a heteroromantic ace for that period of time (not 100% willing but i thought that it was close enough and it was fine for the time being, and i could always change my label later). now i'm starting to question my label again. i've thought more and more about being biromantic for many reasons. i don't entirely care what my significant other looks like, they just need a good personality. i've always known i like guys, but have questioned since early high school (i'm a sophomore in college now) if i also like girls. if it was just for this, i would have an easier time determining this; however, i've been having internal battles with myself about this whole thing. i do think girls are extremely attractive (in multiple ways), but idk if this feeling is just a romantic attraction or aesthetic attraction. i'm also scared of what people will say when i come out (in general, no one knows that i'm ace yet, and i feel like i need everything figured out before i tell people). i'm a huge people pleaser and have a lot of anxiety about making sure i make other people happy in my life. and i'm wondering if that's impacting me from knowing that i'm bi.

i should also mention that i've never had a definite crush on a girl (at least that i've known of, or one that lasts for multiple days), but i have fancied the idea of having a girlfriend and kissing different girls. this also makes me question whether i'm actually a biromantic or if i just want to be and am confusing myself.