What is your fantasy?

xofreddie

Hi everyone!

I discovered about asexuality just recently because of my school project. The topic was really interesting for me and I decided that I would like it as my diploma work to learn about it even more. I am a psychology student and I was searching a lot of studies about asexuality but I feel like I cant find the one that would inspire me for my topic of asexuality I cant write about relationships and I had an idea that maybe you can inspire me. I would be really happy if you could share maybe what you would like to read about asexuality. I was thinking about the  topic Sexual fantasy and masturbation among asexual individuals. What do you think about it? Please send some tips of other topics for my inspiration. Thank you :)

Frida

Rhyn Corinn

If you do decide to write about that topic, maybe you could also mention asexuals who have non-sexual erotic fantasies? It seems like it's not talked about very much, and it would have made my own 'self-discovery' easier if I'd seen it specifically mentioned earlier on. Anyway, I guess that's what I'd want to read about asexuality...I can't speak for everyone, though.

blunose2772

I have fantasies but none are sexual in nature. Wish I could help

Ace_SouthAfrica_87

To be honest there won't be much to write about. I have encountered various types of asexual people on this network, and I feel like most wish not to discuss such subject matter. Like normal sexual people we all have various positions on an "Asexual" spectrum according to our preference to other forms of attraction to people.