Hello, I’m new.

Maria Jose

Hello. My name is Maria-José but y’all can call me MJ. I just came out as a Asexual after realizing for long time that I wasn’t heterosexual and I’m still learning about my identity as asexual. Can anyone teach me? 
I know that I was different due to the fact that I had sexual relations with men more than 5 years ago however I was never interested or intrigued by it. And I wasn’t really bothered that I didn’t have sex in long time. I’m really comfortable with it.

Welcome to AVEN @Maria Jose

Here is some cake for you.

Some asexuals already had sex in the past: asexuals are not all sex repulsed but they just don't feel any need for partnered sex.

slice-rainbow-cake-decorated-fresh-berri

Hello and welcome to AVEN!

People here are absolutely amazing!They are friendly,welcoming and accepting.I'm sure you'll be able to make many friends on here.

If you ever need to talk to somebody,i'm always here.Until then,explore this website and learn more about yourself as well as your sexuality but don't forget to have fun😊💖

untr_ace_able

Hi MJ I'm new as well. And nervous to begin this journey that I tried to never travel. I wished and tried to have fun when having sex but definitely haven't. I'm married and yes, I have sex (once/week) and happy that my husband (a wonderful man and friend!) never forced me for more (even though -i know- he wished for more). What about your former relationships? Will be lovely to have a travelpartner!

Cheers, Sunny70  

@Sunny70 Hello and welcome to AVEN!

I believe i haven't greeted you yet so here it is now.

This community is just amazing.People here are super accepting and understanding.I'm sure you'll be able to make many friends on here.

If you ever need anyone to talk to,i'm always here.Until then,good luck with your marriage and have fun while on here😊💖

letusdeleteouraccounts

Welcome 🍰 I’ll give some information:

Spoiler