Hey there, I think I need to talk

Hemonav

Hello there, this is my first time posting to this site, mainly because I feel like I need to talk about whats been going through my mind for the past few months and sitting alone with these thoughts are

Since i have been thinking about this for a while it may be a bit of a long post, and i apologize for that.

Around halfway through 2019 i started a bit of an identity crisis, and one of those things was was thinking back to my high school days, where i never really wanted or bothered with dating and that and that back then, I never really understood why sex was such a big deal and why everyone was so hyper focused on it, and then thinking about it more, I realized that not only did i still feel the same way about sex but I was actually disgusted about it by it and it almost makes me uncomfortable talking about it, I can still hold a conversation about it without being or seeming uncomfortable (I don't exactly know if uncomfortable is the right word or not but it's the closest word i can think of right now).