Unsure of where I fall or if I even fall in..

Hello world, I'm completely new to this and would appricate any and all responses! 

So, recently I've started really focusing on me and where I fall in life at 26. I feel unsure but I've started learning some orientations and sexualities more then what i knew from friends.

Alright, so I know the definition for asexual isn't me but I feel like I'm maybe in the spectrum but not sure and I'd like more info and even help figuring it out.

So I have sexual attraction, mostly if not only for fiction characters and celebrities who I'll never meet and I do read smut alot but that's about it. I don't desire to follow through in real life with anyone. I met someone and was kinda pressured "the whole I want to be with them and dont wanna push them away by not participating so sure I'll try it" fooling around but not full sex, this was a few years ago and my only real life experience in that area.

It was really awkward and uncomfortable but I wanted the relationship of someone to be with emotionally and some romantic actions. I still want that but I'm not social and have a hard time making true friends and not just associates.

Anyway, sorry for the ramble, I don't really have a libido or the urge for release, I just read because it makes me happy but not really sexually. I'm happy to admit sexual attraction, with the grouping mentioned before, but feel that honestly if I don't have sex or experience it that I'll survive quite fine. So that's where I'm at, I want a relationship with romantic aspects but I don't need to have sex and I feel sexual attraction but not really desire to follow through. I mean if I find someone I really care for maybe but probably just giving and not receiving if at all. So Yeah, help please! Lol. 

everywhere and nowhere