THE FRIENDSHIP CORNER

rawersace

hi!! so i’ve always liked the idea of having ace friends because i haven’t met anyone in real life who’s ace so i thought it’d be rly cool to be friends with people thru here. ace people are just regular schmegular people of course, just with the lack of sexual attraction, but still it’s nice to have that in common with someone and kinda like bond over that right?? 

so what i wanna have everyone do is comment some cool stuff about urself and if someone likes u then they’ll PM u and become friends + vice versa!

i’ll start.

- hi i’m 19 and a girl

- i love bedroom pop music

- i’m trying to write a book right now and i’m proud for even starting lol

- i’m majoring in film in college

- movies r cool af man

- i love when ppl have nice style, that shii so aesthetically pleasing to see

- i won the spelling bee in 4th grade

- curly haired boys are top tier aesthetic attraction for me

- i’m trying to get into photography

- i tried skateboarding once and realized i bought a bad skateboard and then gave up 

- i love eating but i’m getting kinda fat so i’m trying to control my eating habits 

- i love heath ledger

alright that’s all folks, if ya wanna follow me on my socials pls PM me! i want new internet friends!

-I'm 21, unsure of gender

-I love electroswing music

-I'm currently attempting to make an animatic

-I've played saxophone for like 13 years now

-I freaking love marching bad

-I love cartoons and their history

-I've been skiing since I was like 5

- Hi. I’m a 28 year old guy. I am a Leo.

- I love all music but R&B and reggaeton have a special place in my heart.

- I love writing, also mid a book of my own.

- I love reading. 

- I am a spiritual person but I am nondenominational. (That means I accept all religions)

- I grew up a movie and video game crazed individual.

- I like to dress to impress.

- Brunettes are most appealing if they are female.

- Blondes are most appealing if they are male.