what was the most rude thing a teacher (or professor) has done to you?

-Wren-

things you can post

-being singled out

-having an unjust punishment

-teacher doing something because they did not like you

-getting in trouble for something someone else did (that the teacher knew of)

you can just post rude things your teacher has done those are just topics i thought of

(not my worst but off the top of my head) in 5th grade i was told to sit out during recces because i was 'pretending to talk'

in reality i was touching my lips together and apart out of habit

I have a couple. First off...I was a straight-A student...always did things right, never got in trouble, but it didn't stop some teachers from simply not liking me or appreciating my creativity.

First was an art teacher in high school. For the project, we had to draw/paint flowers of some kind. I used water colors and colored pencils, but I didn't just do flowers--I added a fairy to my piece. Like she was caring for the flowers. I got a poor grade because I "didn't follow the rules," and she was like wtf is this fairy thing. :/ Ugh. And in college, I was given a poor grade by my prof for my senior/graduating portfolio. I majored in fashion marketing, but I minored in graphic design, and that was really what I was going for...so my portfolio was unlike the other girls' in my class. I had all my art stuff in it. That was okay-ed by her, too, to do. However, she gave me a low grade without telling me why and only praised the "fashion girls." I couldn't stand that prof anyway...she never liked me for some reason.

I told my form teacher about a personal problem I had in relation to his lessons. He said something along the lines of "well, we have to see what can be done about that" and went on with his lessons as before. Nothing changed. To be fair though I think he just didn't know what to do.