Hi, I'm new to all of this

chrispychrust

chrispychrust

Hi friends,
Here are the things I know about myself (I thought it wasn't a lot until I started to write it all out!)

-->My assigned gender is female, but I've never done much to try and seem like a girl (or not like a girl)

-->I am twenty two and as white as old paper (what I mean to say, I'm a white person with a lovely yellow undertone)

-->I hate it when people call me Tina, but Chris doesn't quite feel right either.

-->I love falafels and oatmeal and waffles and stir fry. And seltzer, tangerine-lime is my favorite.
-->I'm a creative writing graduate student, and have always been passionate about writing despite the fact that I started reading books (instead of skimming for the sake of quizzes), short stories, and manga about a year ago. So, definitely a late bloomer there.

-->I'm writing this out while I should be working on a submission, but I woke up thinking about this and it won't go away soooooooo

--> I have a cat named Talulah. She's the sweetest lovebug.
-->When I was a kid, I went to the only princess party I was invited to as the dragon (This was before Shrek, Spyro was my hero)

-->My favorite colour is purple

-->I have no idea how to feel about my body.
-->I have been called both he and she. Neither bother me, but I was actually happy to be called 'he' by a friend's friend.