I'm gonna need a lot of help!

WindinherhairCAS

WindinherhairCAS

Hello.. Just wanted to say a quick hi.. I am trying to read through many many threads that would fit my situation and I am overwhelmed but finally I think I found the support group onboths sides of the spectrum (so to speak).. that may find me help, who may catch my tears, and to help me become more educated, patient, understanding, etc.. Thank you for who ever created this forum that I finally may find my answers.. 

WindinherhairCAS

Are you ready for the story?? I guess I should have added it above, however I am really new to this.  

I am currently involved in a relationship (my first after 14 years). I am 57 white female.  Mother of three.  I abstained from intimacy for 14 years being single.  Yes I am a christian and have my faith and beliefs, but mostly I think I went through menopause and yes I did masterbate from time to time when desires peeked.  I have aged, and plumped out through the years, and I started a dating group, hoping to find my one and only.   After three years, I finally thought (think) I found him.  He is a year younger than I.  OMG.. We are still working our way through adjustment period.  

I met him three years ago within the group.. Nice man, but ultimately he started a relationship (1 rocky year) with a fellow member.  They broke up and he rejoined.  WE began talking and getting to know each other, but kept sex (by choice .. so I thought only mine) out of the conversations.  We laughed, we went fishing, etc.  Slowly I began to have feelings.  Clearly eventually so did he.  We will be living together now for three months.