i like receiving sexual pleasure but not giving it. where would i fit on the asexual spectrum?

I am unsure if it is my depression, my meds or something else. I do not like giving kisses oral etc but i do like it if someone does it to me as long as they do not give to my mouth, anything below my neck i am ok with. where would this put me in the asexual spectrum?  my mood changes a lot. one second i hate the idea of any of it and even cuddling repulses me, the next id love to cuddle with someone but no sex. then i just want everything?  what does this make me? i am new to the labels for the asexual spectrum and trying to figure myself out more.

Hmm since you say that your perspective of it is different and changes maybe sounds a bit like aceflux?

3 minutes ago, Mae__ said:

Hmm since you say that your perspective of it is different and changes maybe sounds a bit like aceflux?

does that mean it just changes a lot? i have heard if something called aroflux.  do you know  what the difference is between the two?

Yes! Aceflux is when experience of sexual attraction varies over time and aroflux is when experience of romantic attraction varies over time.

3 minutes ago, Mae__ said:

Yes! Aceflux is when experience of sexual attraction varies over time and aroflux is when experience of romantic attraction varies over time.

what would a mix of both of them be?

Knight of Cydonia

Do you feel sexual attraction to others, yes or no? 

Asexuality is not really about sexual pleasure (at least via the typical definition) - you can be asexual and enjoy sex etc, or not get any enjoyment. It's more a question of whether or not you can feel sexual attraction.

• Like 1
1 minute ago, Knight of Cydonia said:

Do you feel sexual attraction to others, yes or no? 

Asexuality is not really about sexual pleasure (at least via the typical definition) - you can be asexual and enjoy sex etc, or not get any enjoyment. It's more a question of whether or not you can feel sexual attraction.