Hi :)

Matthew864

Hey,

I'm a student from near Belfast studying in Durham and currently I'd say I'm a panromantic asexual. I've had an account here for ages but I haven't posted much but now I've decided to be a little more active and try to get to know some more people like me! If there's anyone in NE England or NI it'd be really cool to meet fellow asexuals! Also totally up for just getting to know people on here though :D Only really now coming to terms with it myself and trying to figure out how I'm ever going to manage to find someone that wants to be with me romantically but not sexually. It helps to see that other ace people have successful relationships though! :)

Hi and welcome, nice to see a local here :cake:

Hi *waving*

I'm not in NE England but in the UK anyway.

Hi and welcome, not NE England or England at all but UK so not stupid distant I guess. In case you haven't seen there is a section on this forum about meetups, you could take a look there if there is anything close to you anytime soon if that interests you. Either way hope you have a good time and enjoy cake :cake:

NerotheReaper

Nice to see you wanting to post more! If you ever want someone to talk to, my inbox is open! (This goes for everyone!) 

Welcome from down south! How’s the weather up there?

SNOW+FAMILY+CAKE+006.jpg

3 hours ago, Zhev said:

In case you haven't seen there is a section on this forum about meetups,