How to make it work?

Hannah13

Hi guys, I'm quite new to all this, so I guess I just need some support and hope that I will find someone like me in the future...

This is my story (sorry, it might be long but like I said, I'm new and totally inexperienced when it comes to this ... "problem", I don't even know how to call it...): I kept blaming most guys for being too horny all the time (I spent a lot of time in Greece, Greeks are the most horny in the world, I guess, no intention to offend anyone :D ), but only when I found a non-Greek guy, great in every possible sense, kind, gentle, understanding, did I start thinking that maybe I'm the one who has a problem, not the poor Greeks. :D <3