What is a good in genderless username?

Jorden

I am trying to find a new username for another website I use. People are always assuming my gender because of my username having the word flowers inside of it that is normally associated with the female gender. It frustrates me that I'm feeling like I have to be forced into changing my username simply because people are labeling me, even though my profile itself doesn't Even have a gender listed.

It may sound a little ridiculous that I'm wanting to do this but when I'm having really down days and don't wish to have people assuming my gender it can cause me to go into deeper depression. So I guess I'm asking you guys for a little help on finding a username that won't give off the assumption of any gender. Or in other words a username that sounds genderless.

I want to list off some things I enjoy to help me/you come up with a username, I need some help I'm not very good at this. I've always liked the universe and stars anything to do with space. I also like the season of autumn and how everything always changes in color. My personality is often very curious and I'm considered a strong person by many of my friends. I would prefer a username having to do with the universe or something inside of it except I can't actually think of anything.

I use AveSatanas everywhere for this exact reason, but that doesn't help you at all, I recommend you take a look at particle physics, quarks and neutrinos are pretty damn genderless. Also reading some articles on the Hubble space telescope may help you come up with something nerdy and neutrois. I make up a lot of names because I write fiction and I wouldn't presume to make up one for a living person, but if you really like science there should be all kinds of things leaping to mind.

What about DopplerShift? Or EagleNebula or something spacey like that?

J. van Deijck

^ that one is nice :o