日本人ですか

MissUnderstood

MissUnderstood

私はチェルシーです。 日本人の友達が会いたい。 大学の後で日本に行くつもりです。

どうぞよろしく。

Little-twig

Ahh nice to meet you too. I hope you do well on your plans for going to Japan in the future and also in finding that friend.

Queer As Cat

日本人の友達がほしいなら、このMixiのグループに加入した方がいいです。

http://mixi.jp/view_community.pl?id=18228

でも、Mixiのすべてが日本語で書いてあるから、難しいかもしれませんね。

Azure.Providence

*cries* I can't read japanese. :(

MissUnderstood

Yeah I am not that good at Japanese so I can't join the Mixi site. So that's why I put this up in Japanese in the hopes that a Japanese person will see it

あたしはアメリカ人ですけど、日本語が話せます。次の張る学期に、あたしは日本似る遊学する予定です。

よろしくおねがいします。

Queer As Cat

Yeah I am not that good at Japanese so I can't join the Mixi site. So that's why I put this up in Japanese in the hopes that a Japanese person will see it

うん、そう思いました。残念ですが、おそらく大分の日本人はこのフォルムによく来ないと思います。実は、Mixiのグループでもよく使っていません。1ヶ月に5つぐらいのポストがあります。

とにかく、あなたが先に言ったことが私に気になりました。なぜ日本に行きたいですか。今まで行ったことがありますか。

yeah, that's what i thought. sadly, i think that the majority of Japanese people don't tend to visit this forum. actually, the Mixi group isn't used very much either. there's usually around 5 posts a month.

anyway, i'm curious about what you said previously. why do you want to go to Japan? have you been there before?

@JAKQ7111

頑張ってくださいね。日本の大学は厳しいですよ。(*・ο・)=з

edit:

ちなみに、僕は日本人ではありませんよ。ただ長く日本語を勉強していて、前に日本で住んでいた人です。

by the way, i'm not Japanese. i'm just someone who has studied Japanese for a long time and has lived in Japan in the past.

MissUnderstood

日本で英語の先生になりたいです。 三年まで日本に行きました。今年も。 私の日本人お姉さん(友達)の家族は日本に住んでいます。この家族大好き。

Queer As Cat

ああ、そうですか。JET Programmeって聞いたことがありますか。JET Programmeによって、私は3年間日本で英語の先生でした。インタビューは本当に難しいですが、お勧めです。もちろん、日本で英語の先生になるにはほかの方法もありますが。

まあ、とにかく英語の先生になるには頑張ってくださいね。(^-^)

• 1 month later...
Bluewavesurfer

日本で英語の先生になりたいです。 三年まで日本に行きました。今年も。 私の日本人お姉さん(友達)の家族は日本に住んでいます。この家族大好き。

Hi ;)

you can go to italki.com or livemocha, plenty of Japanese people learning languages. Good luck!