Worst way you've been hit on ?

Queen-Of-Spiders

Queen-Of-Spiders

I think for sexuals and asexuals alike, being hit on can be a bit awkward sometimes. I know it is for me, at least ! Needless to say, I've had a few pretty bad experiences. Out of curiosity, I wonder what bad approaches other users here have gotten, and how they dealt with them.

My most eye-roll-worthy incident happened when I was crossing a parking lot and passed a group of guys. One shouted out at me, "Yo, miss, when you gonna let me tap that ?" I was so flustered I didn't even say anything back, just picked up my pace and left. Talk about embarrassing.

The worst experience I had was when I was a freshman in high school. I was transferring schools and one of the top administrators at my new school put himself in charge of helping me adjust, transfer credits, and so on. He was much, much older than me, and seemed harmless, so I didn't think much when he called me to his office to talk to me a bit about school and how to help me adjust as easily as possible. I did start to wonder, though, when he began to pull me out of class regularly to come to his office to talk, as he would shut the door, keep me for an hour or so, and talk about non-school related things. I was too naive and embarrassed to speak up about it, even when he started asking if I had boyfriends, making comments about my appearance, and actually had the nerve to offer driving me to and from school. I started missing school often so that I wouldn't have to see him, which prompted him to call my house to 'see what was wrong.' He even called my house a few times after the school year ended, and I was terrified of seeing him my sophomore year - but when the new semester started, he'd been replaced. No mention of his leaving, no announcement, nothing. It was extremely odd.

Anyway, those are my experiences. How about yours ?