Help I'm trapped in a Hallmark movie

BelleStar

So, background: never really dated.  Went on one awkward date in high school.  Took a friend to the winter formal to keep a creepy senior off me. Went on two dates with this one guy a year and a half ago.  Did a skype date.  There was a study date in college.  We studied. That's pretty much my entire romantic life and that's fine. Never been kissed. Never even held hands (except for if I ended up in church with the guy, which happened).  Never even really had crushes.  If I did, they lasted 2-3 weeks tops until I found out the guy had a girlfriend or lost interest in him. 

September rolls around.  I'm new to the state and have no friends, have been on match.com forever and am not even getting any responses or messages, so I decide to audition for the Ren Fair.  I get a part as a peasant weaver/knitter/spinner whatever. Cast picnic rolls around and I walk past this guy on my way to get food and he's spouting some Shakespeare thing and has a ukulele that looks like a lute. I'm intrigued. He's cute. Nerdy.  My type.  Come to find out he plays the crown prince.  So now I'm in a Hallmark movie.  Great. The more I find out about him, the more I like him.  I really like him.  He's super popular.  Has literally thousands of facebook friends and everyone knows him.  He doesn't even know my name.  I don't know if he ever will.  And this is just so ridiculously cliche I might as well write my own fairy tale based off of it. But as far as I know, he's single, and he's awesome.  He loves his cats and his sisters. He's 2 years older than me and we share the same birth month which is kinda weird. He knows more Shakespeare than I do.