Are you a Loner? I love being a loner, how about you?

Ultima

Are you a Loner? I love being a loner, how about you?  

106 members have voted

1. 1. Are you a Loner? I love being a loner, how about you?

• 1. I am a loner by choice and I love being a loner! :) 
    • 2. I am a loner by choice… Sorta, and I do not like being a loner. :(
    • 3. I am a loner NOT by choice and I hate being a loner! :(:(:(
    • 4. I am not a loner.
    • 5. I am not a loner and people who like being loners are crazy especially the guy who made this survey. :(
    • 6. I am not a loner and I like to mess with people’s surveys. :)

This poll is closed to new votes

I love being a loner!

Definite loner here. I work in customer service so I have more than my fair share of interaction each day. It's great to be on your own after that.

Lord Jade Cross
1 minute ago, Homer said:

It's great to be on your own.

I believe this is what categorizes a loner. Unfortunately we are no longer  at an age where the hermit level of loner is easily achieved.

2 minutes ago, Jade Cross said:

I believe this is what categorizes a loner. Unfortunately we are no longer  at an age where the hermit level of loner is easily achieved.

I actually just consider it to be that you prefer to be alone

1 minute ago, Jade Cross said:

Why not? I think it actually gets easier. You might have to deal with people at work, but only you are responsible for the way you spend your spare time. There are no parents dragging you anywhere. You can live on your own if you want. You can even order food and clothes online these days. No need to get out and buy a paper to read the news. I can't think of anything that keeps me from being a loner now more than it did 20 years ago.

Lord Jade Cross
2 minutes ago, Homer said:

Why not? I think it actually gets easier. You might have to deal with people at work,