Art History?

neighway

Hey there! I'm an art history major, and I was wondering if there were any other people who like art history out there! 

I would start talking about my favorite artists/time periods/styles/etc, but once I start talking about it, I ramble and I can't stop. So how about you guys? :)

I don’t know much about anything in particular but I love the subject

I am studying product design right now, and I need to take two art history classes to complete my program. I am currently taking a class about European art from the late middle ages to modern times. We just finished the late Renaissance period, and are moving onto the baroque period. While the art itself is fine, I really love learning about the people who made it, and the influence of religion, political situations, and societal expectations on the art of a particular time.