This Is Me?

That.Poppy

That.Poppy

Hmmm. Honestly don't know what I'm doing here right now...😂

My name is Kyle. I'm 17. My hobbies include reading, writing, travel, photography, music, all things food, things of that nature. Currently finishing my Junior year of high school, as well as taking part time College classes. I am an avid Volkswagen driver and a parttime cafe worker.

I came out as gay 4 years ago. Kind of. I've been out to my friends, and even some complete strangers, just not my family. I always thought that meant that I was just plain and simple, attracted to men. All...aspects, of them. But I met somebody who kind of changed that, just earlier this year. My ex was the one who really made me question myself and who I am, sexually. They were a huge part of why I began questioning, but I just brushed it off. I thought "It's probably just me being insecure with myself, I'm sure I'd warm up to the idea of sex eventually, but I don't really want it. It scares me." But the more and more I realized it, the more I realized how wrong I was.