Looking for advice on a complicated asexual relationship

bluemoonrising

bluemoonrising

Hi all, 

I’m fairly new to AVEN. Sorry this is so long winded- I’m just looking for some insights on a complicated situation I’m in at the moment. I’m sure everyone will, and I do appreciate honesty, but please keep the comments non judgmental as it took me a lot of courage to post about this in the first place. I don’t normally do things like this.