Asexual or Low Sex Drive?

NotTheTypicalGuy

NotTheTypicalGuy

Hello everyone!

First I would like to say that this is my first time on this cite and I am thrilled that there is somewhere for me, and others a like, to look for consulting when grappling with hard hitting topics like this. I would also like to thank you in advanced for reading my post as I might be a little long winded with the phrasing of my question, although I feel like the background information is important.