Am I actually asexual?

Hey! I'm new to AVEN, and before you continue, you must know that I'm 'fucked up' (A/N: can I even use that language there? probably not). To explain, I read a lot of fanfiction. A lot of NSFW non-con fanfiction. It turns me on though, and I can masturbate to the thought of it happening to someone else. It's usually between two males, and I'm female.

I could also look at an image of an attractive person and say, "yes, they are attractive, but no, I don't want intercourse with them." Also, all my friends love talking about relationships and 'hot guys', and I'm just like; "but I don't care about relationships, nor having sex with them, I want animals!!"

At first, I thought I was bisexual, but I can't masturbate to an image of someone I know that others might find attractive, regardless of gender, but I can masturbate to the thought of two guys in BDSM or non-con.

I'm just so confused. I'm also deciding whether I'm biromantic or aromantic. My best friend and other friends all have crushes on someone, and they find it difficult to understand that I don't like anyone at all. I'm a little lost.

When I didn't know about asexuality, I kept waiting for the chance when I actually found someone I wanted sex with, but I don't relate to any of my friends with the fact that they like someone and I don't. I can't find something that relates to me.

Am I actually asexual, or just nothing at all?

Hey! I'm new to AVEN, and before you continue, you must know that I'm 'fucked up' (A/N: can I even use that language there? probably not). To explain, I read a lot of fanfiction. A lot of NSFW non-con fanfiction. It turns me on though, and I can masturbate to the thought of it happening to someone else. It's usually between two males, and I'm female.