• Sociology/human rights/justice/politics/ laws/ religion
    • Biology/chemistry/medicine/pharmacy
    • Arts/music/dance/acting/ photography / Performer
    • Sports/strength
    • Exploring/tourism
    • driving /vehicles/mechanics
    • detective/ logics
    • Sex
    • hand jobs/ builder/ house works/ cleaning/babysitter/caregiver/ caretaker/House holding/unemployed
    • Other (can you tell me?)
  2. 2. are you happy with your job?

• yes
    • no
    • I don't know
    • I don't care
  3. 3. Do people treat you right?

• yes
    • no
    • I have never wondered about it
    • I don't care how they treat me
  4. 4. what are you?

• I'm just an employee
    • I'm a manager
    • I'm the boss
    • I'm my own boss
    • I'm unemployed (tell me why?)
    • I have a high rank
    • I have a low rank
    • I have a medium rank
    • I'm a housewife/househusband
    • other (mind telling me?)
    • paid intern
    • intern
  5. 5. do you have the job you always wanted?

• yes
    • no
  6. 6. what are you ?

• cis
    • Trans
    • genderqueer
    • unsure
  7. 7. did you had the opportunity to study?

• yes
    • no
    • I gave up studying
  8. 8. do you depend on your family?

• no
    • yes
    • I need their help sometimes
  9. 9. do your family depend on u majorly?

• yes
    • no
    • sometimes they do
  10. 10. how many jobs do you have right now?

• 1+ (how many?)

This poll is closed to new votes

AVEN #1 fan

I would really like to hear what are your jobs, do you mind telling me? :3

Well, as for me, I'm an student, so, I didn't answer this poll.

Anthracite_Impreza

I'm currently on the sick due to being mental. Yep, I'm such a success.

Work isn't the only way to achieve anything in life tbh

I picked other, because I am a delivery driver.

Anthracite_Impreza

Hard to believe that living in a capitalist society.

Isn't just. :(

Nea Rose Symphony

Customer service in fast food pretty much. Cashier/restocker/food expediter