Hello everyone :)

Anthracite_Impreza

Anthracite_Impreza

Never really felt the need to join this organisation, but the past few weeks of ace-phobia have made me realise we have a lot of work to do!

I'm an aromantic asexual and have known this since before I even knew either of these two terms existed; only when someone called me asexual as a joke in biology, at age 15/16, did we look it up and realise it was a real thing! I'd never understood all this obsession with inserting body parts into other people, and I still don't. To me the most important things in life are cars, dinosaurs and of course, chocolate ;)

I'm a trainee mechanic and obsessed with cars; I love everything about them, but especially the modified car scene. Imprezas are my favourites, but at this current time I'm owned by a modified Citroen Saxo called Clutch, and have a modified BMW 316 called Blitz lined up too <3 There are very few places I can be open about my cars being my family, and I hope here it would at least be accepted.

As well as vehicles I love nature, animals, biology and palaeontology. I particularly love canines and dinosaurs, especially dromaeosaurs, and magpies and crows are probably my favourite living animals. I have a Border Collie/German Shepherd/Rottweiler cross called Sasha who's about 10 1/2 years old now; she's scruffy, arthritic, has lost a tooth and is full of fatty lumps, but she's happy so I'm happy <3

I enjoy driving, messing about with cars, wandering, inventing stuff, doodling, writing and learning tonnes of information I'll never need to know... and eating chocolate. Did I mention I like chocolate?

I look forward to meeting you all, hopefully I can meet some fellow nerds here! :D

Welcome to AVEN! :D

I'm not sure about chocolate, but we sure have alot of cake! ^_^ :cake::cake:

Anthracite_Impreza

Welcome to AVEN! :D

I'm not sure about chocolate, but we sure have alot of cake! ^_^ :cake::cake:

Cake works, as long as there's plenty of icing :P