Libido or sexual attraction? (possibly TMI)

So after having to start hormones, I've gone from not having a libido to having a libido. Becuase the only person I've done anything sexual with is my boyfriend, when I get turned on, I often end up thinking of the feelings when we were doing sexual stuff, which leads me to be wanting to be doing that sort of stuff with him to feel like that (masterbation doesn't really do it for me). I assumed that I was only feeling like that due to my libido and associating that sort of thing with him, but there have been times when I've began to question whether it is, or if it's sexual attraction towards him, and I'm some sort of grey/demi asexual. But becuase I'm new to having a libido, I have no idea if this is just my libido or something more, so any thoughts would be helpful

Idk (not really experiencing either) but it sounds more like libido to me. It's just that, because you have a partner, and because you say masturbation is unsatisfactory, he has become an outlet for said libido.

But it's going to be really hard for anyone other than you to be able to judge, not being the possessors of your brain.

Oddball-Meo

This sounds like sexual attraction to me. In my opinion the fact that you want to do it with him means you are sexually attracted to him otherwise you wouldn't have the desire to engage in anything sexual with him (except maybe to make him happy) even if your libido is very high. Of course this is only my opinion and you will get different answers based on what people's definition for sexual attraction is.

But like Philip027 said, you are the only one that will be able to tell in the end whether this is only a libido thing or whether or not you are grey/demi.

SorryNotSorry